关于 Coca-ColaRabobank腐败以及 WordPress 插件禁令。 前段时间,在推特账号被封禁后,发布了攻击该网站创始人家的广告。为清楚起见,一篇简短的文章总结了最终导致哲学倡议的攻击背景蝴蝶GMOdebate.org https://css-art.com/ban/
另见 苔藓球禁令 (2021)

该网站旨在促进辩论,重点关注转基因生物是否对动植物有益(动植物道德)这一问题。

科学无法解释意识(有意义的体验),因此对转基因存在许多深刻的担忧。目前,道德被完全忽视,动物和植物被认为是人类剥削的“毫无意义”的物质束。

动物或植物在进入人类食物盘之前是否应该受到尊重?或者当涉及转基因生物时,人类可以安全地假设决定论并忽略道德吗?

  1. 出于功利价值(例如经济利益动机)的转基因可被视为腐败或对自然的强奸(有害)的一种形式。
  2. 经验科学(没有道德)实践的转基因生物是优生学的一种形式,这个概念引起了一些哲学问题。
     奶牛和优生学
    cow 58
    虽然美国有 900 万头奶牛,但从基因的角度来看,只有 50 头奶牛活着,因为优生学的本质是近亲繁殖: 在文章 优生学#反对 中阅读更多内容

动植物是否受到保护?答案:没有

转基因产业和科学界认为转基因争论已经结束,这意味着它认为自己可以全权委托动物和植物为所欲为。

随着反转基因激进主义已经失败的想法,转基因产业正在肆无忌惮地快速增长,直接影响到地球上数十亿的动植物。

与此同时,反转基因激进主义似乎已经消退。

收入 2500 亿美元的有机食品行业通过从功利价值的角度(人类健康和食品安全)对 GMO 进行恐慌贩卖而获得了财务利润,而 GMO 行业则在功利价值论点的基础上轻松竞争并获胜。这将是一场失败的战斗。虽然有机食品行业可能已经获得了新客户,但在涉及 GMO 时,更多的人可能被迫考虑纯粹的功利价值论点,这往往会排斥道德

2021年的科学:
转基因辩论结束

科学组织在 2021 年正式报告转基因生物辩论已经结束。

2022 年 2 月,网站 GMODEbate.org 成立。该网站旨在表明可能存在可以认为转基因生物辩论尚未结束的论点,它可以为人们提供表达和讨论他们的担忧的平台。


2021年转基因产业

转基因产业(合成生物学)发展迅速。 2017 年,来自基因工程生物的收入约占美国 GDP 的 2%(收入为 4000 亿美元),而 2019 年,制药行业每年在合成生物学方面的投资已经超过 1 万亿美元。

(2019) 制药业加大对生物技术作为增长前沿的赌注 生物技术已经是一个比许多人意识到的更大的业务。投资公司 Bioeconomy Capital 的罗布·卡尔森 (Rob Carlson) 计算出,2017 年,转基因生物赚到的钱约占美国 GDP 的 2%。 来源: Financial Times (FT.com)

2021年的反转基因行动

GMO-Awareness.com – 最后更新: 2016

网站gmo-awareness.com提供了包含资源和倡议的在线概览。

最后更新:2016 年。(截至 2022 年为 6 年前)

2016 年的最后一篇文章是关于康奈尔大学的一名学生和他的 Squarespace 网站 gmowtf.com。该网站已取消并离线。

在 Google 中搜索“anti GMO”提供了康奈尔大学网站上的 2018 年文章。它首先声明俄罗斯巨魔在反转基因组织的帮助下成功地播下了对科学的怀疑。

anti GMO in Google

(2018) 反转基因行动引发了对科学的怀疑 俄罗斯巨魔在食品安全中心和有机消费者协会等反转基因组织的帮助下,在公众对科学的怀疑方面取得了惊人的成功。 来源: 科学联盟

点击gmo-awareness.com访问反转基因组织的网站后,发现许多网站已离线或显示10 多年前的最后更新时间。


转基因辩论的战略框架:

反科学”叙事

合成生物学行业成功地围绕经验价值构建了 GMO 辩论,重点是谴责缺乏对科学的信仰,从而将 GMO 的反对者宣布为“反科学”(科学异端)。

(2018) “反科学狂热”?价值观、认知风险和转基因争论 “反科学”或“对科学开战”的说法在科学记者中很流行。虽然毫无疑问,一些转基因生物的反对者有偏见或对相关事实一无所知,但将批评者定性为反科学或参与科学战争的笼统倾向既是错误的,也是危险的。 来源: PhilPapers (PDF) | 哲学家 Justin B. Biddle (Georgia Institute of Technology)

为什么转基因生物的批评者被定性为反科学 

无法在经验价值(科学证据的基础)范围内捕捉有意义的经验(有意识的经验)会导致与科学认为有效的不相容。

这个问题在哲学僵尸理论中得到解决。

(2022) 哲学家的僵尸:僵尸论证对人类意识有什么看法? 臭名昭著的思想实验虽然存在缺陷,但确实证明了一件事:科学无法解释意识 来源: aeon.co

当它涉及道德时,它涉及与有意义的经验相关的方面。

在科学中,无法定义生命的意义导致了废除道德的理想。

GM: science out of control 110 (2018) 不道德的进步:科学失控了吗? 对许多科学家来说,对他们工作的道德反对是无效的:根据定义,科学在道德上是中立的,因此对它的任何道德判断都只是反映了科学文盲。 来源: New Scientist (2019) 科学与道德:道德可以从科学事实中推导出来吗? 这个问题应该由哲学家大卫休谟在 1740 年解决:科学事实没有为价值提供依据。然而,就像某种反复出现的模因一样,科学无所不能,迟早会解决价值观问题的想法似乎在每一代人中都复活了。 来源: Duke University: New Behaviorism

道德是基于“价值观”的,这在逻辑上意味着科学也想摆脱哲学。

哲学家弗里德里希·尼采(Friedrich Nietzsche,1844-1900)在《超越善恶》(第 6 章——我们学者)中分享了以下关于与哲学相关的科学演变的观点。

Friedrich Nietzsche科学家宣布独立,从哲学中解放出来,是民主组织和解体的微妙后果之一:学者们的自我荣耀和自负现在到处都是盛开的,在它的最好的春天——这并不意味着在这种情况下,自夸闻起来很香。民众的本能也在此呼喊: “从所有主人那里获得自由!”科学以最幸福的结果抵制了神学,它的“侍女”已经太久了,现在它肆无忌惮地提出为哲学制定法律,反过来扮演“主人”的角色- 我在说什么呢!在自己的帐户上扮演 哲学家。

它显示了自 1850 年以来科学一直在走的道路。科学一直打算摆脱哲学。

英国剑桥大学论坛上的科学家对哲学的看法提供了一个例子: 

哲学是废话。

显示更多报价

可见,从科学的角度来看,应该废除包括道德在内的哲学,科学才能蓬勃发展。

当科学自发地实践并打算摆脱哲学的任何影响时,对科学事实的“了解”必然带来确定性。如果没有确定性,哲学将是必不可少的,这对任何科学家来说都是显而易见的,但事实并非如此。

这意味着涉及一种教条主义的信念(对变论的信念),它使科学的自主应用合法化,而不考虑正在做的事情是否真的“好”(即没有道德)。

攻击转基因生物的批评者是科学的异端

无神论宗教(反宗教宗教)是那些可能(倾向于)寻求宗教承诺提供的指导的人的出路。通过反抗宗教,他们(希望)找到生活的稳定。

Atheism campaigndios no existe

攻击那些对科学事实没有教条主义信仰的人的情感冲动可能源于宗教利用弱点的脆弱感,这种弱点是由于无法回答“生命的意义是什么? ”或“生命为什么存在? ”。

除了废除道德的科学理想和无神论者潜在的情感动机外,转基因产业(包括制药业)还有数万亿美元的利益。

无神论助长了忽视作为转基因生物的基础

👽 外星人在哪里?

现代世界中的大多数人都将生活视为个人拥有的东西,可以在太空旅行中随身携带。 《星际迷航》和《星球大战》等热门电影展示了人类穿越太空的未来。

然而,一些科学家想知道:为什么太阳系和地球没有挤满外星人?为什么经过几十年的太空科学,没有发现外星生命存在的迹象?

哲学被压制

二战后的时代被认为是一个“反哲学”的时代,哲学越来越被置于与宗教相媲美的水平。从某种意义上说,科学起源于哲学,科学试图超越哲学,试图摆脱哲学的任何影响,包括道德。

space cat2021 年,GMODEbate.org 的创始人发现,动物、昆虫或细菌在太空中旅行的最远距离是月球,同时已经为 2030 年的载人火星任务投入了数万亿美元。

科学代表决定论的教条影响,科学设想自己成为宇宙主人的基础,导致了如此压抑,以至于从未考虑过地球生命可能与🌞太阳周围的区域联系在一起。

哲学自然会提出以下问题:

  1. 是否至少有一条线索表明地球生命独立于太阳系?
  2. 在什么基础上认为生命就像在太空旅行中可以带走的生化火?

基于这些问题,首先要测试的是地球生命是否可以在远离地球的地方继续存在。然而,截至 2021 年,它从未经过测试,因为主流科学打算转向这样一种观点,即生命是一种确定性的生化过程,而意识是一种幻觉。

当生命被束缚在恒星周围的区域时,它可以解释为什么宇宙没有挤满外星人的活动。

因为生命的起源是未知的,很明显,科学打算利用无神论助长的忽视——顽固地忽视“为什么”生命存在这个问题——作为合成生物学革命的基础,在这场革命中,动植物的生命被认为是毫无意义的。经验值范围。


谁会为动物和植物说话?应该是人吗?

在文章 🐿️ 动物 中阅读更多内容


道德,就像💗爱一样,不能“写下来”,🐿️动物需要
© Philosophical.Ventures Inc.oceandump.orgnature-protection.org

About the Coca-Cola and Rabobank corruption and WordPress plugin ban. Some time ago, after the ban of the Twitter account , the attack on the home of the founder of this website was advertised. For clarity, a short article provides a summary of the background of the attack that would ultimately lead to the philosophical initiative butterflyGMOdebate.org. https://css-art.com/ban/
See also Moss Ball Ban (2021)

This website aims to facilitate a debate with a focus on the question whether GMO is good for animals and plants (animal and plant morality).

Science cannot explain consciousness (meaningful experience) and therefor there are many profound concerns about GMO. Currently, morality is completely ignored and animals and plants are considered 'meaningless' bundles of matter for human exploitation.

Should an animal or plant receive respect before it ends up on a human's food plate? Or can humans safely assume determinism and ignore morality when it concerns GMO?

  1. GMO for utilitarian value (e.g. a financial profit motive) can be seen as a form of corruption or rape of nature (harmful).
  2. GMO as practiced by empirical science (without morality) is a form of eugenics and that concept gives rise to several philosophical concerns.
     Cows and eugenics
    cow 58
    While there are 9 million cows in the USA, from a genetic perspective there are just 50 cows alive due to the nature of eugenics that resides on the essence of inbreeding: Read more in the article Eugenics#against

Do animals and plants receive protection?Answer: NO

The GMO industry and the establishment of science considers the GMO debate to be over, which means that it considers itself to have carte blanche to do whatever it wants with animals and plants.

With the idea that anti-GMO activism has lost the GMO industry is growing uninhibitedly fast with a direct effect on billions of animals and plants on earth.

In the same time anti-GMO activism does appear to have faded.

The $250 billion USD revenue organic food industry profited financially by scare mongering for GMO from an utilitarian value perspective (human health and food-safety) while the GMO industry competes and wins easily on the basis of utilitarian value arguments. It would have been a losing battle. While the organic food industry may have acquired new customers, many more people may have been pushed to consider purely utilitarian value arguments when it concerns GMO, which tends to exclude morality!

Science in 2021:
The GMO debate is over

Science organizations officially reported in 2021 that the GMO debate is over.

In February 2022 the website GMODebate.org was founded. The website is intended to indicate that there may be arguments by which it can be considered that the GMO debate is not over and it may provide people with a platform to express and discuss their concerns.


GMO industry in 2021

The GMO industry (synthetic biology) has been growing fast. In 2017, money made from genetically engineered creatures accounted for about 2% of American GDP ($400 billion USD revenue) and in 2019 the pharmaceutical industry was already investing more than $1 trillion USD per year in synthetic biology.

(2019) Pharmaceutical industry raises bet on biotech as frontier for growth Biotechnology is already a bigger business than many people realize. Rob Carlson of Bioeconomy Capital, an investment company, calculates that money made from creatures which have been genetically engineered accounted for about 2% of American GDP in 2017. Source: Financial Times (FT.com)

Anti-GMO activism in 2021

GMO-Awareness.com – Last update: 2016

The website gmo-awareness.com provides an online overview with resources and initiatives.

Last update: 2016. (6 years ago as of 2022)

The last article from 2016 is about a Cornell University student and his Squarespace website gmowtf.com. That website is cancelled and offline.

A search for 'anti GMO' in Google provides a 2018 article on the website of Cornell University. It starts with the statement that Russian trolls, aided by anti-GMO groups, have been successful in sowing doubt about science.

anti GMO in Google

(2018) Anti-GMO activism sows doubt about science Russian trolls, aided by anti-GMO groups such as the Center for Food Safety and Organic Consumers Association, have been strikingly successful in sowing doubt about science in the general population. Source: Alliance for Science

After clicking around on gmo-awareness.com to visit the websites of Anti-GMO groups it was discovered that many of the websites are offline or show a last update time of more than 10 years ago.


Strategic framing of the GMO debate:

The 'anti-science' narrative

The synthetic biology industry has been successful in framing the GMO debate around empirical value with a focus on denouncing a lack of belief in science by which opponents of GMO are declared 'anti-science' (heretics of science).

(2018) “Anti-science zealotry”? Values, Epistemic Risk, and the GMO Debate The “anti-science” or “war on science” narrative has become popular among science journalists. While there is no question that some opponents of GMOs are biased or ignorant of the relevant facts, the blanket tendency to characterize critics as anti-science or engaged in a war on science is both misguided and dangerous. Source: PhilPapers (PDF) | Philosopher Justin B. Biddle (Georgia Institute of Technology)

Why are critics of GMO characterized as anti-science? 

The inability to capture meaningful experience (conscious experience) within the scope of empirical value (the foundation of scientific evidence) causes incompatibility with what science deems valid.

The problem is addressed in the philosophical zombie theory.

(2022) The philosopher's zombie: What can the zombie argument say about human consciousness? The infamous thought experiment, flawed as it is, does demonstrate one thing: science can't explain consciousness. Source: aeon.co

When it concerns morality, it concerns aspects related to meaningful experience.

In science the inability to define the meaning of life has resulted in an ideal to abolish morality.

GM: science out of control 110 (2018) Immoral advances: Is science out of control? To many scientists, moral objections to their work are not valid: science, by definition, is morally neutral, so any moral judgement on it simply reflects scientific illiteracy. Source: New Scientist (2019) Science and Morals: Can morality be deduced from the facts of science? The issue should have been settled by philosopher David Hume in 1740: the facts of science provide no basis for values. Yet, like some kind of recurrent meme, the idea that science is omnipotent and will sooner or later solve the problem of values seems to resurrect with every generation. Source: Duke University: New Behaviorism

Morality is based on 'values' and that logically means that science also wants to get rid of philosophy.

Philosopher Friedrich Nietzsche (1844-1900) in Beyond Good and Evil (Chapter 6 – We Scholars) shared the following perspective on the evolution of science in relation to philosophy.

Friedrich NietzscheThe declaration of independence of the scientific man, his emancipation from philosophy, is one of the subtler after-effects of democratic organization and disorganization: the self- glorification and self-conceitedness of the learned man is now everywhere in full bloom, and in its best springtime – which does not mean to imply that in this case self-praise smells sweet. Here also the instinct of the populace cries, “Freedom from all masters!” and after science has, with the happiest results, resisted theology, whose “hand-maid” it had been too long, it now proposes in its wantonness and indiscretion to lay down laws for philosophy, and in its turn to play the “master” – what am I saying! to play the PHILOSOPHER on its own account.

It shows the path that science has pursued since as early as 1850. Science has intended to rid itself of philosophy.

Perspectives on philosophy by scientists at a forum of Cambridge University, UK provide an example: 

Philosophy is bunk.

Show more quotes

As can be seen, from the perspective of science, philosophy, which includes morality, should be abolished for science to flourish.

When science is practiced autonomously and intends to get rid of any influence of philosophy, the 'knowing' of a scientific fact necessarily entails certainty. Without certainty, philosophy would be essential, and that would be obvious to any scientist, which it is not.

It means that there is a dogmatic belief involved (a belief in uniformitarianism) that legitimizes autonomous application of science without thinking about whether it is actually 'good' what is being done (i.e. without morality).

Attacking critics of GMO as heretics of science

The atheism religion (anti-religion religion) is a way out for people who would potentially (be prone to) seek the guidance that religions promise to provide. By revolting against religions, they (hope to) find stability in life.

Atheism campaigndios no existe

The emotional urge to attack people that do not share a dogmatic belief in the facts of science could originate from a feeling of vulnerability for religious exploitation of the weakness that results from the inability to answer the question “What is the meaning of life?” or “Why does life exist?”.

Besides the ideal of science to abolish morality, and the potential emotional motive of atheists, the GMO industry (including the pharmaceutical industry) has a multi-trillion USD interest.

By atheism fueled neglect as foundation for GMO

👽 Where are the aliens?

Most people in the modern world view life as something that is owned on an individual level, as something that can be taken with one during space travel. Popular films such as Star Trek and Star Wars have displayed a future in which humans travel through space.

Some scientists are wondering however: why is the Solar system and Earth not crowded with alien visitors? Why, after decades of space science, has no hint been found for the existence of extraterrestrial life?

Philosophy suppressed

The post–World War II era is considered to be an 'anti-philosophy' era in which philosophy was increasingly placed on a level comparable with that of religions. In a sense, while science originates from philosophy, science has attempted to overcome philosophy and intended to rid itself of any influence of philosophy, which includes morality.

space catIn 2021 the founder of GMODebate.org discovered that the farthest distance that an animal, insect or bacteria had travelled in space was the Moon and meanwhile trillions of USD were already invested for a manned mission to Mars in 2030.

Science it's dogmatic influence on behalf of determinism, the ground upon which science envisions itself to become master of the Universe, has resulted in a such a repression that it was never considered that Earth life may be bound to a region around the 🌞 Sun.

Philosophy naturally would have posed the following questions:

  1. Is there at least one clue that Earth life is independent from the Solar system?
  2. On what basis is it valid to consider that life is like a biochemical fire that can be taken with one during space travel?

Based on these questions, the first thing to test would be whether Earth life can remain alive further away from Earth. Yet, as of 2021 it was never tested because mainstream science intends to steer to a perspective in which life is a deterministic biochemical process and consciousness an illusion.

When life would be bound to a region around a star, it could explain why the Universe is not crowded with alien activity.

Because the origin of life is unknown, it is evident that science intends to use atheism fueled neglect – the stubbornly ignoring of the question 'why' life exists – as ground for a synthetic biology revolution in which animal and plant life is rendered meaningless beyond the scope of empirical value.


Who will speak for animals and plants?Should a human?

Read more in the article 🐿️ Animals


Morality, like 💗 love, cannot be “Written Down”, 🐿️ animals need you!
© Philosophical.Ventures Inc.oceandump.orgnature-protection.org